549b818e95 · Fix deployment preparation recovery and unify GitHub authentication · Updated 2026-10-30 11:33:53 +08:00
80665905e5 · Fix official policy selection and persistent attachment gaps · Updated 2026-11-04 23:39:29 +08:00 eezd
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?